Reviews and Testimonials

 
Add your own review here
«12345678910»

Excellent, Quality, Service and Communication from the Company
Thank you so much for the fantastic slate house sign that we received a couple of days ago. It really is excellent quality and far nicer than I ever imagined. It looks very smart and I am sure will last many years. Great sign, service and communication from the company.
25/10/2020 21:32:48
 
 
Excellent Product
I placed a house sign order, I asked for an extra line between the number and the road name. After I placed my order, I was immediately Impressed when I received an e-mail stating that they wanted to redo my sign as they were not happy with the first attempt. Of course I was fine with this delay - who wouldn’t be? The attention to detail and high standard of this business is why their signs are impressive! When it arrived, it exceeded my expectations. The level of detail and craftsmanship invested into this sign was phenomenal and much better than I expected. My parents and my sister both have house signs created by Slate and Marble, and it was the first thing I noticed on their house when I recently visited them. I cannot recommend this company enough. In summary, high-end, detailed, excellent quality, trustworthy and competent.
23/10/2020 21:35:49
 
 
Griffith Llaneirwg
Thanks for a friendly and efficient service. We are very pleased with an exact replica of the house name we had on our previous home .Our order was dealt with promptly, and at a reasonable price. We would certainly us Slate and Marble again.
21/10/2020 15:17:38
 
 
Great sign, great service
Very happy with our new house sign. Easy to negotiate the detailed design and was exactly as requested when it arrived. Was turned around in a little over a week.
20/10/2020 16:11:01
 
 
Looks Great on our Wall
Sign arrived today, looks great on our wall Thanks very much.
Carmarthenshire
10/10/2020 08:58:43
 
 
Absolutely Love it
Received our house sign, we absolutely love it . Thank you so much
Lancashire
30/09/2020 07:59:08
 
 
Just what we wanted
The house sign arrived yesterday. It is just what we wanted and fits securely to the wall. Thanks for your help.
Wiltshire
30/09/2020 07:52:34
 
 
Excellent Welsh Slate Signs
Diolch Rhys and Bernie! Delighted to have your excellent Welsh Slate Sign for my cottage in Whitstable. Your website design is easy to use and I was thrilled with the sign.
Whitstable
29/09/2020 09:02:52
 
 
House sign
We are delighted with our new house sign. The website was easy to use and let you choose your font, size and spacing. Staff were friendly and very helpful, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. The sign arrived within the time stated and was easy to hang. It is well made, the lettering is very clear and it is easy to read. We have already had neighbours and friends making very positive comments. Thank you
24/09/2020 19:37:14
 
 
TQ7 4HW
What a fabulous product following a great web site experience and helpful phone conversation. It will look great in our village setting and just what we hoped it would be.
21/09/2020 18:51:46
 
 
Fabulous Sign
At last our new house has a sign & a lovely sign at that. Made of slate & has white letters & we absolutely love it. Great quality, looks fab next to our front door, it was really well packaged when it arrived & it took about 2 weeks from ordering, great communication as well. Thanks so much we will be recommending you to our friends & neighbours.
17/09/2020 11:27:34
 
 
Helen Plummer
Thank you for the responsive and efficient service - and a truly beautiful memorial slate for my late parents.
15/09/2020 14:08:27
 
 
Graham, Pontypridd.
We received our Slate house sign this morning. Really pleased with the quality and design. From ordering to receiving, we found the process easy and very efficient. We would have no hesitation in recommending this family firm to anyone. Five star service and quality.
09/09/2020 13:22:40
 
 
An unqualified recommendation
We needed a plaque of particular dimensions. Though many other larger suppliers were very limited in the sizes they could supply, with this company there was no difficulty. From beginning to end they were obliging, prompt in responding to queries and supplied our item with minimal delay. The product was well-packaged and we are delighted with its appearance. We would have no reservation in using the firm again.
07/09/2020 15:44:58
 
 
Barry Charles, Hampshire
We are delighted with our new house sign in slate. The website design software is easy to use and very flexible.and Rhys and Bernie could not have been more helpful. The service was excellent with the whole process design to delivery in about 1 week. We would not hesitate to recommend this business and are happy to give it 5 stars
07/09/2020 11:27:48
 
 
Repeat purchase !!
We came back for a second sign because the quality and service was truly excellent! We needed a bespoke design and they CARED about how it could work. Will be back again...! Gavin (Winchester)
04/09/2020 12:50:12
 
 
Chris Shropshire
Excellent product, just as I expected. Great service from a family business, very very pleased with the sign absolutely faultless. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you.
29/08/2020 11:52:55
 
 
Looks great!
Very pleased with our house number slate. Looks great . Bernie was very helpful advising us. Well packaged and didn't have to wait too long for delivery.
13/08/2020 16:39:45
 
 
Quality products at a decent price.
Ordered a slate plaque for my house. Staff were very helpful with the queries that I had. They kept me aware of the progress throughout. The quality of the plaque was great. Sadly Hermes were dreadful with the delivery, but even though it was out of their hands staff were very helpful in getting the matter resolved. Thank you. I have no hesitation in recommending you. Sean Roche.
11/08/2020 08:53:46
 
 
These guys are the best, forget the rest
Yet another 5-star review which says a lot about this family-run company. I did check around had a few quotes and they came in with the best value for money. I was not expecting such exceptional quality and what's more there was a slight hiccup in the design that was nobody's fault. They took full responsibility and resolved the issue. It's not just the service that they offer that the aftercare service. I strongly recommend this company look no further.
10/08/2020 22:22:26
 
 


«12345678910»