Reviews and Testimonials

 
Add your own review here
«12345678»

House sign
We are delighted with our new house sign. The website was easy to use and let you choose your font, size and spacing. Staff were friendly and very helpful, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. The sign arrived within the time stated and was easy to hang. It is well made, the lettering is very clear and it is easy to read. We have already had neighbours and friends making very positive comments. Thank you
24/09/2020 19:37:14
 
 
TQ7 4HW
What a fabulous product following a great web site experience and helpful phone conversation. It will look great in our village setting and just what we hoped it would be.
21/09/2020 18:51:46
 
 
Fabulous Sign
At last our new house has a sign & a lovely sign at that. Made of slate & has white letters & we absolutely love it. Great quality, looks fab next to our front door, it was really well packaged when it arrived & it took about 2 weeks from ordering, great communication as well. Thanks so much we will be recommending you to our friends & neighbours.
17/09/2020 11:27:34
 
 
Helen Plummer
Thank you for the responsive and efficient service - and a truly beautiful memorial slate for my late parents.
15/09/2020 14:08:27
 
 
Graham, Pontypridd.
We received our Slate house sign this morning. Really pleased with the quality and design. From ordering to receiving, we found the process easy and very efficient. We would have no hesitation in recommending this family firm to anyone. Five star service and quality.
09/09/2020 13:22:40
 
 
An unqualified recommendation
We needed a plaque of particular dimensions. Though many other larger suppliers were very limited in the sizes they could supply, with this company there was no difficulty. From beginning to end they were obliging, prompt in responding to queries and supplied our item with minimal delay. The product was well-packaged and we are delighted with its appearance. We would have no reservation in using the firm again.
07/09/2020 15:44:58
 
 
Barry Charles, Hampshire
We are delighted with our new house sign in slate. The website design software is easy to use and very flexible.and Rhys and Bernie could not have been more helpful. The service was excellent with the whole process design to delivery in about 1 week. We would not hesitate to recommend this business and are happy to give it 5 stars
07/09/2020 11:27:48
 
 
Repeat purchase !!
We came back for a second sign because the quality and service was truly excellent! We needed a bespoke design and they CARED about how it could work. Will be back again...! Gavin (Winchester)
04/09/2020 12:50:12
 
 
Chris Shropshire
Excellent product, just as I expected. Great service from a family business, very very pleased with the sign absolutely faultless. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you.
29/08/2020 11:52:55
 
 
Looks great!
Very pleased with our house number slate. Looks great . Bernie was very helpful advising us. Well packaged and didn't have to wait too long for delivery.
13/08/2020 16:39:45
 
 
Quality products at a decent price.
Ordered a slate plaque for my house. Staff were very helpful with the queries that I had. They kept me aware of the progress throughout. The quality of the plaque was great. Sadly Hermes were dreadful with the delivery, but even though it was out of their hands staff were very helpful in getting the matter resolved. Thank you. I have no hesitation in recommending you. Sean Roche.
11/08/2020 08:53:46
 
 
These guys are the best, forget the rest
Yet another 5-star review which says a lot about this family-run company. I did check around had a few quotes and they came in with the best value for money. I was not expecting such exceptional quality and what's more there was a slight hiccup in the design that was nobody's fault. They took full responsibility and resolved the issue. It's not just the service that they offer that the aftercare service. I strongly recommend this company look no further.
10/08/2020 22:22:26
 
 
A Proud Welsh Dragon .... in the North Of Scotland
Fantastic service from a very Professional and quality orientated company. Ordered on line , then design sent back to me for a review before production started to ensure its what we wanted and then made and sent to us up here in the far north of Scotland to go on our new house in under 2 weeks. Quality is superb and really does look the business. cant wait to get it on the house. Really Cant fault the experience and would definitely use again . Thanks Guys and good luck for the future Cheers Andy
04/08/2020 19:42:47
 
 
Custom house sign
Extremely happy with our house sign. Brilliant quality with easy fixtures and comes with all the fixings required. Great customer service and managed to get a perfect custom design at a great price.
04/08/2020 18:24:07
 
 
Slate House Sign, First rate product
Really pleased with our new sign. Designed to my exact requirements and the finish and quality is excellent. l Look no further . . . .
02/08/2020 17:30:19
 
 
Fantastic service and product
Lovely company to work with. Following the very sad loss of my dog they went to a lot of trouble ensuring she received the quality memorial she deserved. I would not hesitate to use them again.
02/08/2020 09:03:04
 
 
House sign for our new home
I am not holding back on these comments which are totally deserved. My bespoke house sign arrived yesterday on time, superbly packaged and to my complete satisfaction. I wanted something special and went to some length researching the product. All my questions were fully answered and a bespoke design was created exactly to my liking. Bernie and Rhys provide a customer focused, professional service and a product of excellence at a competitive price. I recommend this family business without reservation. Thank you Major Kevin Payant.
31/07/2020 07:35:25
 
 
Great Service
I have just received my house sign and I'm so impressed with the quality. Looks so good, so well packed when it arrived. The service has been amazing. Would highly recommend.
30/07/2020 15:39:14
 
 
Great service, lovely sign
We were looking for a narrower sign to fit the top bar of a drive gate and wanted to make sure we could have the accent on our ‘Ty’ - service was very helpful and the sign was well packed, arrived quickly and looks lovely - thanks, highly recommended!
20/07/2020 20:29:41
 
 
Slate house sign
the sign arrived in perfect condition we are so pleased with it .excellent workmanship .
09/07/2020 15:03:31
 
 


«12345678»