Reviews and Testimonials

 
Add your own review here
«12345678»

A Proud Welsh Dragon .... in the North Of Scotland
Fantastic service from a very Professional and quality orientated company. Ordered on line , then design sent back to me for a review before production started to ensure its what we wanted and then made and sent to us up here in the far north of Scotland to go on our new house in under 2 weeks. Quality is superb and really does look the business. cant wait to get it on the house. Really Cant fault the experience and would definitely use again . Thanks Guys and good luck for the future Cheers Andy
04/08/2020 19:42:47
 
 
Custom house sign
Extremely happy with our house sign. Brilliant quality with easy fixtures and comes with all the fixings required. Great customer service and managed to get a perfect custom design at a great price.
04/08/2020 18:24:07
 
 
Slate House Sign, First rate product
Really pleased with our new sign. Designed to my exact requirements and the finish and quality is excellent. l Look no further . . . .
02/08/2020 17:30:19
 
 
Fantastic service and product
Lovely company to work with. Following the very sad loss of my dog they went to a lot of trouble ensuring she received the quality memorial she deserved. I would not hesitate to use them again.
02/08/2020 09:03:04
 
 
House sign for our new home
I am not holding back on these comments which are totally deserved. My bespoke house sign arrived yesterday on time, superbly packaged and to my complete satisfaction. I wanted something special and went to some length researching the product. All my questions were fully answered and a bespoke design was created exactly to my liking. Bernie and Rhys provide a customer focused, professional service and a product of excellence at a competitive price. I recommend this family business without reservation. Thank you Major Kevin Payant.
31/07/2020 07:35:25
 
 
Great Service
I have just received my house sign and I'm so impressed with the quality. Looks so good, so well packed when it arrived. The service has been amazing. Would highly recommend.
30/07/2020 15:39:14
 
 
Great service, lovely sign
We were looking for a narrower sign to fit the top bar of a drive gate and wanted to make sure we could have the accent on our ‘Ty’ - service was very helpful and the sign was well packed, arrived quickly and looks lovely - thanks, highly recommended!
20/07/2020 20:29:41
 
 
Slate house sign
the sign arrived in perfect condition we are so pleased with it .excellent workmanship .
09/07/2020 15:03:31
 
 
Excellent Service and products
We ordered a slate memorail for our dog grave, the customer service was second to none, nothing was too much trouble. I cant recommend them highly enough
07/07/2020 15:16:32
 
 
Excellent
I've just received my order of a house sign. The quality is excellent and the service was faultless throughout. Would definitely recommend.
03/07/2020 15:23:47
 
 
Highly recommend
I recently placed an order with you, for a slate number and road sign. Website, was very easy to use and I’m so glad I found you. My order came securely wrapped, with instructions to the delivery company, that it was fragile. I was over the moon when I unwrapped it and found the sign beautifully engraved. I am so pleased and would recommend your company, to anyone, for design, price, quality and service. Keep up the good work, many thanks Pamela Lambe
21/06/2020 17:31:07
 
 
House Signs
Just received our two signs and they are even better than we expected, thank you Slate & Marble for your excellent 5 star service.
20/06/2020 11:38:25
 
 
House sign
Amazing and very personal service. In contact with me throughout to get my request right. Can not recommend highly enough. Thank you!
13/06/2020 10:15:03
 
 
Avril Johnstone
I can't recommend this company highly enough. Believe or not, I've put off ordering a name/house number plate for 6 years but...boy oh boy...the wait was well worth it. Absolutely delighted with the quality, workmanship of the slate plate and communications received telling me when to expect delivery. Thank you to all involved.
29/05/2020 14:58:50
 
 
Head stone for my whippet
I ordered a Welsh slate headstone for my whippet because she was black and came from Wales. The service I received from Slate and Marble was helpful and efficient. I am exceptionally pleased with the product, it is absolutely lovely and very befitting of my beautiful girl. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
27/05/2020 13:43:23
 
 
Wow, amazing quality
Just received my house sign today, absolutely stunning and such great service and great price.
26/05/2020 19:39:17
 
 
Back for a 2nd one
Having bought a sign early in lockdown for our gate, loved it so much that we ordered a 2nd one to go by the front door. It looks amazing and so many have commented on it. Amazingly efficient service, thank you.
23/05/2020 11:24:33
 
 
House Sign Peppercorn Cottage.
Received house sign very well packaged, very good communication. Very pleased with it, looks brilliant on the wall at our cottage. Would highly recommend the company to everyone. Jean and Mike Perkins
06/05/2020 07:23:45
 
 
Pet Memorial
Very pleased with the polished slate pet memorial. Good friendly service too.
05/05/2020 10:20:16
 
 
OUTSTANDING !!
Just taken delivery of our new door plaque. The quality and attention to detail is really amazing. It is a fine example of perfect craftmanship. Thank you so much. Would definitely recommend.
02/05/2020 17:28:24
 
 


«12345678»